Form D · Venture Capital Fund
Screendoor Echo I, L.P.
Towson, MD · CIK 0002009616
Offering snapshot reported Aug 29, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $19.1M Offering amount: $100M
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 29, 2025 | Amendment | $19,085,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 30, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-522947
Source: Form D, filed Aug 29, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
SCREENDOOR ECHO I, L.P.
Investment adviser: SCREENDOOR MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- $21.3M
- Beneficial owners
- 37
- ADV minimum commitment
- $0
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 13, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
FRANK, RIMERMAN, + CO. LLP
PCAOB 1596
Filing source
Form ADV 2125738 · Aug 13, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7410980399
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Lisa Cawley | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Towson, MD, 21204