Investment adviser · CRD 330118

SCREENDOOR MANAGEMENT LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

HUNT VALLEY, MD, United States · Form ADV filed Aug 13, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

2 Private funds

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

SCREENDOOR FUND I, L.P.Private Equity Fund · Last reported Aug 13, 2026$66.3MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Screendoor Fund I, L.P.

Fund administrator ADURO ADVISORS DENVER, Colorado, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor FRANK, RIMERMAN, + CO. LLP SAN JOSE, California, United States
Custodian FIRST CITIZENS SANTA CLARA, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

FRANK, RIMERMAN, + CO. LLP
PCAOB 1596

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-6546736292
Reported beneficial owners
32
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-512394

Form ADV 2125738 · Aug 13, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

SCREENDOOR ECHO I, L.P.Private Equity Fund · Last reported Aug 13, 2026$21.3MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Screendoor Echo I, L.P.

Fund administrator ADURO ADVISORS DENVER, Colorado, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor FRANK, RIMERMAN, + CO. LLP SAN JOSE, California, United States
Custodian FIRST CITIZENS SANTA CLARA, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

FRANK, RIMERMAN, + CO. LLP
PCAOB 1596

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-7410980399
Reported beneficial owners
37
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-522947

Form ADV 2125738 · Aug 13, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Aug 13, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

222 SCHILLING CIRCLE, SUITE 200
HUNT VALLEY, MD, 21031, United States

CRD 330118

Filing source

Form ADV 2125738 · Aug 13, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.