Form D · Hedge Fund

NEUBERGER BERMAN RISK PARITY FUND LTD.

Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001617282

Offering snapshot reported Jun 10, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$790M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
6
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Aug 1, 2014
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$395M$790MAug 19, 2014: $50,000,000.00Aug 19, 2014Dec 30, 2015: $50,000,000.00Dec 16, 2016: $50,000,000.00Jan 19, 2017: $50,000,000.00Jan 17, 2018: $60,000,000.00Jan 16, 2019: $521,036,329.00Mar 12, 2019: $521,036,329.00Mar 11, 2020: $541,036,329.00Mar 11, 2021: $609,036,329.00Oct 1, 2021: $609,036,329.00Sep 30, 2022: $609,036,329.00Apr 6, 2023: $611,036,329.00Apr 3, 2024: $790,036,329.00Jul 2, 2024: $790,036,329.00Jun 25, 2025: $790,036,329.00Jun 10, 2026: $790,036,329.00Jun 10, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jun 10, 2026Amendment$790,036,329$0vs Jun 25, 20256SEC filing
Jun 25, 2025Amendment$790,036,329$0vs Jul 2, 20246SEC filing
Jul 2, 2024Amendment$790,036,329$0vs Apr 3, 20246SEC filing
Apr 3, 2024Amendment$790,036,329$179,000,000vs Apr 6, 20236SEC filing
Apr 6, 2023Amendment$611,036,329$2,000,000vs Sep 30, 20226SEC filing
Sep 30, 2022Amendment$609,036,329$0vs Oct 1, 20216SEC filing
Oct 1, 2021Amendment$609,036,329$0vs Mar 11, 20216SEC filing
Mar 11, 2021Amendment$609,036,329$68,000,000vs Mar 11, 20206SEC filing
Mar 11, 2020Amendment$541,036,329$20,000,000vs Mar 12, 20195SEC filing
Mar 12, 2019Amendment$521,036,329$0vs Jan 16, 20195SEC filing
Jan 16, 2019Amendment$521,036,329$461,036,329vs Jan 17, 20185SEC filing
Jan 17, 2018Amendment$60,000,000$10,000,000vs Jan 19, 20172SEC filing
Jan 19, 2017Amendment$50,000,000$0vs Dec 16, 20161SEC filing
Dec 16, 2016Amendment$50,000,000$0vs Aug 19, 20141SEC filing
Dec 30, 2015Amendment$50,000,000$0vs Aug 19, 20141SEC filing
Aug 19, 2014Initial$50,000,000No comparison1SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$414K (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0 (estimated)
Form D file number
021-223268
The estimated amount of sales commissions is based upon commissions paid from the inception of the Fund through March 31, 2026.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
NoneNoneNEUBERGER BERMAN BD LLC · CRD 2908

Source: Form D, filed Jun 10, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

NEUBERGER BERMAN RISK PARITY FUND LTD.

Investment adviser: NEUBERGER BERMAN INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Sep 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2131395 · Sep 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2899620460

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Joseph Amato Director
Ashok Bhatia Director
Anne Brennan Director
Robert Eason Director
John Douglas Karmer Director
Lawrence Kohn Director
John Douglas Kramer Director
N/A Neuberger Berman Investment Advisers Llc Promoter
Vanessa Rosenthal Director
Bradley Tank Director
Stephen Wright Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Maples Corporate Services Limited Ugland House, Po Box 309
Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1104