Form D · Private Equity Fund
KLAR Partners I SCSp
Luxembourg, N4 · CIK 0001825804
Offering snapshot reported Apr 16, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $734M Offering amount: $734M
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 16, 2021 | Amendment | $734,193,520 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2020 | Initial | $100,284,214 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-376138
Source: Form D, filed Apr 16, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
KLAR PARTNERS I SCSP
Investment adviser: KLAR PARTNERS LTD
- Gross asset value
- $942M
- Beneficial owners
- 44
- ADV minimum commitment
- $5.87M
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS SOCIETE COOPERATIVE
PCAOB 1328
EVERCORE GROUP L.L.C.
CRD 42405 · SEC 8-49830
Filing source
Form ADV 2084258 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3294378370
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Fredrik Brynildsen | Director |
| Anne Canel | Director |
| Carl Johan Falkenberg | Director |
| Michael Furth | Director, Executive |
| Luca Gallinelli | Director |
| Karl Heinz Horrer | Director |
| N/A Klar Partners I Gp S.A.R.L. | Executive |
| N/A Klar Partners Ltd | Promoter |
| Ahmet Mesinoglu | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Luxembourg, N4, L-2453