Investment adviser · CRD 288340
RADIAN CAPITAL LLC
NEW YORK, NY, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 21, 2025
- Regulatory AUM
- $1.23B Form ADV · Item 5.F
- Client accounts
- 6 Accounts, not individual clients
- Employees
- 25 Reported in this filing
- Advisory professionals
- 20 Investment advisory functions
How this adviser has changed
Annual filingsRegulatory assets under management
Up to five fiscal years, using the latest annual update available at the selected filing date. Asset changes can reflect acquisitions, client flows, and valuations; they are not investment returns.
| Fiscal year | Regulatory AUM | Employees | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | Mar 24, 2022 |
| 2023 | $1,109,836,008 | 25 | Mar 26, 2024 |
| 2024 | $1,231,430,148 | 25 | Mar 21, 2025 |
Who they report serving
Form ADV · Item 5.DClient types and their share of reported regulatory assets.
| Client type | Clients | Regulatory assets | Share of AUM |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 6 | $1,231,430,148 | 100.0% |
Filing source
Form ADV 1940761 · Mar 21, 2025 · Item 5.D
Reported by RADIAN CAPITAL LLC (CRD 288340).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Private funds & service providers
6 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
RADIAN CAPITAL PARTNERS III, LPVenture Capital Fund$532MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1266
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6365790063
- Reported beneficial owners
- 81
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-432795
Form ADV 1940761 · Mar 21, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by RADIAN CAPITAL LLC (CRD 288340).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
RADIAN CAPITAL PARTNERS II, L.P.Venture Capital Fund$340MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1266
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8145217765
- Reported beneficial owners
- 65
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-350099
Form ADV 1940761 · Mar 21, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by RADIAN CAPITAL LLC (CRD 288340).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
RADIAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.Venture Capital Fund$228MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1266
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8134571354
- Reported beneficial owners
- 70
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-275388
Form ADV 1940761 · Mar 21, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by RADIAN CAPITAL LLC (CRD 288340).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
RADIAN CAPITAL I A, L.P.Venture Capital Fund$74.9MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1266
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5319674906
- Reported beneficial owners
- 3
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 1940761 · Mar 21, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by RADIAN CAPITAL LLC (CRD 288340).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
RADIAN CAPITAL I B, L.P.Venture Capital Fund$38.7MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1266
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5296870455
- Reported beneficial owners
- 5
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 1940761 · Mar 21, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by RADIAN CAPITAL LLC (CRD 288340).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
RADIAN CAPITAL II A, LPVenture Capital Fund$18.5MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1266
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1249445306
- Reported beneficial owners
- 5
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 1940761 · Mar 21, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by RADIAN CAPITAL LLC (CRD 288340).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
What changed?
Since Mar 26, 2024 · previous imported filing
- Regulatory AUM$1,109,836,008 → $1,231,430,148
Filing source
Form ADV 1940761 · Mar 21, 2025 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by RADIAN CAPITAL LLC (CRD 288340).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Management of assets
- Discretionary
- $1.23B
- Non-discretionary
- $0
Reported services
Pooled investment vehicle management
Compensation
Percentage of assets · Performance-based
Principal office
1250 BROADWAY, SUITE 3000NEW YORK, NY, 10001, United States
CRD 288340
Filing source
Form ADV 1940761 · Mar 21, 2025 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by RADIAN CAPITAL LLC (CRD 288340).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.