Investment adviser · CRD 322708

PIVOT INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

NEW YORK, NY, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

2 Private funds

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

PIVOT HOLDINGS III LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$199MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Pivot Holdings III LLC

Fund administrator SUNTERA GROUP LIMITED (DBA SUNTERA GLOBAL) SHORT HILLS, New Jersey, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-8439410264
Reported beneficial owners
334
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-445636

Form ADV 2082235 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

PIVOT HOLDINGS II LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$7.03MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Pivot Holdings II LLC

Fund administrator SUNTERA GROUP LIMITED (DBA SUNTERA GLOBAL) SHORT HILLS, New Jersey, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-2043278916
Reported beneficial owners
28
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-299961

Form ADV 2082235 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Mar 31, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

250 VESEY STREET, SUITE 2601
NEW YORK, NY, 10281, United States

CRD 322708

Filing source

Form ADV 2082235 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.