Investment adviser · CRD 321666
MARKD VC LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
BOULDER, CO, United States · Form ADV filed May 26, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 Private fundThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
MARKD INSURTECH FUND LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported May 26, 2026$80.6MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PLANTE & MORAN, PLLC
PCAOB 166
FIRST-CITIZENS BANK & TRUST COMPANY
LEI L9VVX1KT5TFTKS0MLF66
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8897982818
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-438792
- Form D file number
- 021-560189
Form ADV 2105801 · May 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: May 26, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
885 ARAPAHOE AVEBOULDER, CO, 80302, United States
CRD 321666
Filing source
Form ADV 2105801 · May 26, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.