Investment adviser · CRD 314650
HESTIA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
CRANBERRY TOWNSHIP, PA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 12, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
2 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
HESTIA CAPITAL PARTNERS, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 12, 2026$116MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Feeder funds
- HESTIA CAPITAL PARTNERS CAYMAN, LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
SPICER JEFFRIES, LLP
PCAOB 349
FIRST COMMONWEALTH BANK
LEI VN1JLT1F3FLLVN3FZG89
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
SEC 8-129
INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
SEC 8-47257
PERSHING LLC
SEC 8-17574
U.S. BANK, N.A
LEI 6BYL5QZYBDK8S7L73M02
RIDGEBACK SECURITIES, LTD
CRD 120448 · SEC 8-65298
BTIG, LLC
CRD 122225 · SEC 8-65473
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 8-129
INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
CRD 36418 · SEC 8-47257
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8666650185
- Reported beneficial owners
- 40
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-254493
Form ADV 2071701 · Mar 12, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
HELIOS I, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Jan 23, 2026$72.6MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
SPICER JEFFRIES, LLP
PCAOB 349
FIRST COMMONWEALTH BANK
LEI VN1JLT1F3FLLVN3FZG89
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
SEC 8-129
BTIG, LLC
CRD 122225 · SEC 8-65473
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 8-129
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9827748192
- Reported beneficial owners
- 22
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
- Form D file number
- 021-461480
Form ADV 2044410 · Jan 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 12, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
8050 ROWAN ROAD, SUITE 300CRANBERRY TOWNSHIP, PA, 16066-3642, United States
CRD 314650
Filing source
Form ADV 2071701 · Mar 12, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.