Investment adviser · CRD 333781
DENTAL INNOVATION ALLIANCE MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LP
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
CARY, NC, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 16, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 Private fundThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
DENTAL INNOVATION ALLIANCE VC FUND I, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 16, 2026$35.3MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Dental Innovation Alliance VC Fund I, LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
LBMC
PCAOB 450
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4477073953
- Reported beneficial owners
- 70
- Minimum commitment
- $300K
- Form D file number
- 021-511530
Form ADV 2065229 · Mar 16, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 16, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1391 KILDAIRE FARM ROAD, #1052CARY, NC, 27511, United States
CRD 333781
Filing source
Form ADV 2065229 · Mar 16, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.