Investment adviser · CRD 317905
CADENZA VENTURES MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC
· Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2023
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
6 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
CADENZA VENTURES FUND I, LPVenture Capital Fund$52.6MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RICHEY MAY
PCAOB 673
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5411098323
- Reported beneficial owners
- 97
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-400076
Form ADV 1736032 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by CADENZA VENTURES MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 317905).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Initial State ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CADENZA VENTURES OPPORTUNITY FUND, LP (SERIES C)Venture Capital Fund$23.2MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4174887757
- Reported beneficial owners
- 15
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-433304
Form ADV 1736032 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by CADENZA VENTURES MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 317905).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Initial State ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CADENZA VENTURES OPPORTUNITY FUND, LP (SERIES R)Venture Capital Fund$4.76MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8692487783
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 1736032 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by CADENZA VENTURES MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 317905).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Initial State ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CADENZA VENTURES OPPORTUNITIES FUND, LP (SERIES RF)Venture Capital Fund$2.63MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6936183032
- Reported beneficial owners
- 7
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-420165
Form ADV 1736032 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by CADENZA VENTURES MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 317905).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Initial State ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CADENZA VENTURES OPPORTUNITY FUND, LP (SERIES X)Venture Capital Fund$49.1KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7499046325
- Reported beneficial owners
- 18
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-433308
Form ADV 1736032 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by CADENZA VENTURES MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 317905).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Initial State ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CADENZA VENTURES OPPORTUNITY FUND, LP (SERIES B)Venture Capital Fund$14.4KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8114889091
- Reported beneficial owners
- 5
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-433301
Form ADV 1736032 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by CADENZA VENTURES MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 317905).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Initial State ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 2 annual filings
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
CRD 317905
Filing source
Form ADV 1736032 · Mar 31, 2023 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by CADENZA VENTURES MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 317905).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Initial State ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.