Investment adviser · CRD 152885
CICERO CAPITAL PARTNERS
CICERO CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
COLUMBIA, MD, United States · Form ADV filed Feb 4, 2022
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
TRIDENT FUNDS SERVICES, INC
Fund administrator · funds reporting this exact name in the selected filing
These are reported-name connections within this adviser's filing, not a verified global provider identity or market-wide client count.
Private funds & service providers
2 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
CCP TOTAL RETURN MASTER FUND I, LPHedge Fund · Master$93.3MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49
U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI 6BYL5QZYBDK8S7L73M02
BUTLER CAPITAL PARTNERS
CRD 114242 · SEC 8-53413
JEFFERIES LLC
CRD 2347 · SEC 8-15074
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3765743878
- Reported beneficial owners
- 22
- Minimum commitment
- $1M
- Form D file number
- 021-138082
Form ADV 1597908 · Feb 4, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by CICERO CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC (CRD 152885).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CCP ALTERNATIVE ASSET FUND SERIES 2-AHedge Fund$9.45MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ROBERT W. BAIRD & CO. INCORPORATED
SEC 8-497
ROBERT W. BAIRD & CO. INCORPORATED
CRD 8158 · SEC 8-497
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8902936459
- Reported beneficial owners
- 5
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-214374
Form ADV 1597908 · Feb 4, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by CICERO CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC (CRD 152885).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 1 annual filing
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
11000 BROKEN LAND PARKWAY, SUITE 420COLUMBIA, MD, 21044, United States
CRD 152885
Filing source
Form ADV 1597908 · Feb 4, 2022 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by CICERO CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC (CRD 152885).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.