Investment adviser · CRD 328559

CONGRUENCE CAPITAL, LLC

LOS ANGELES, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026

Regulatory AUM
$334M
Form ADV · Item 5.F
Client accounts
5
Accounts, not individual clients
Employees
4
Reported in this filing
Advisory professionals
3
Investment advisory functions

How this adviser has changed

Annual filings

Regulatory assets under management

Reported regulatory AUM by annual filing$0$167M$334MFY 2023FY 2024: $124,336,929.00FY 2024FY 2025: $333,540,014.00FY 2025

Up to five fiscal years, using the latest annual update available at the selected filing date. Asset changes can reflect acquisitions, client flows, and valuations; they are not investment returns.

Annual adviser history and sources
Fiscal yearRegulatory AUMEmployeesFiled
2023Not reportedNot reportedMar 4, 2024
2024$124,336,9295Mar 21, 2025
2025$333,540,0144Mar 31, 2026

Who they report serving

Form ADV · Item 5.D

Client types and their share of reported regulatory assets.

Client typeClientsRegulatory assetsShare of AUM
Other investment advisersFewer than 5$175,304,80652.6%
Pooled investment vehicles1$127,723,87738.3%
Banks & thriftsFewer than 5$30,511,3319.1%
Filing source

Form ADV 2070833 · Mar 31, 2026 · Item 5.D

Reported by CONGRUENCE CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 328559).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Private funds & service providers

1 detailed fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

CONGRUENCE CAPITAL CORE FUND, L.P.Hedge Fund$128MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator SS&C TECHNOLOGIES, INC. 80 LAMBERTON ROAD, Connecticut, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor KPMG LLP LOS ANGELES, California, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian J.P. MORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Marketer STONEHAVEN, LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Prime broker GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
SEC 8-129

J.P. MORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97

STONEHAVEN, LLC
CRD 118913 · SEC 8-53699

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 8-129

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-7793531722
Reported beneficial owners
29
Minimum commitment
$500K
Form D file number
021-494270

Form ADV 2070833 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by CONGRUENCE CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 328559).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

What changed?

Since May 19, 2025 · previous imported filing

  • Regulatory AUM$124,336,929 → $333,540,014
  • Client accounts2 → 5
  • Employees5 → 4
  • Legal nameCONGRUENCE CAPITAL, PB LLC → CONGRUENCE CAPITAL, LLC
Filing source

Form ADV 2070833 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by CONGRUENCE CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 328559).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Management of assets

Discretionary
$334M
Non-discretionary
$0

Reported services

Pooled investment vehicle management · Business portfolio management

Compensation

Percentage of assets · Performance-based

Principal office

11111 SANTA MONICA BLVD., SUITE 630
LOS ANGELES, CA, 90025, United States

CRD 328559

Filing source

Form ADV 2070833 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by CONGRUENCE CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 328559).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.