Investment adviser · CRD 319434
CIPHER CHAIN CAPITAL, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
BIRMINGHAM, MI, United States · Form ADV filed Aug 30, 2022
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 Private fundThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
CIPHER CHAIN PARTNERS, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Aug 30, 2022$764KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BERKOWER, LLC
PCAOB 217
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5225630343
- Reported beneficial owners
- 11
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
- Form D file number
- 021-436985
Form ADV 1668526 · Aug 30, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Aug 30, 2022. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1562 GRAEFIELD ROADBIRMINGHAM, MI, 48009, United States
CRD 319434
Filing source
Form ADV 1668526 · Aug 30, 2022 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.