Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
West Street Senior Credit Partners III, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001849850
Offering snapshot reported Apr 28, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $933M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 28, 2021 | Initial | $933,200,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-397444
Source: Form D, filed Apr 28, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
WEST STREET SENIOR CREDIT PARTNERS III, L.P.
Investment adviser: GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $3.03B
- Beneficial owners
- 1,034
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 21, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
CARTA SECURITIES, LLC
SEC 8-69701
Fund asset history · 4 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $3,079,194,646 | 1,030 | Mar 31, 2023 |
| 2023 | $3,635,737,838 | 1,031 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $3,777,823,952 | 1,033 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2025 | $3,030,692,668 | 1,034 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2125383 · Aug 21, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6560142265
Reported by GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P. (CRD 107738).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Nicole Agnew | Executive |
| Kirsten Anthony | Executive |
| Anthony Arnold | Executive |
| Amitayush Bahri | Executive |
| Allison Beller | Executive |
| Matteo Botto Poala | Executive |
| Michael Bruun | Executive |
| Cristiano Camargo | Executive |
| Tim Campbell | Executive |
| David Campbell | Executive |
| Philippe L. Camu | Executive |
| David Castelblanco | Executive |
| Omar Chaudhary | Executive |
| Alex Chi | Executive |
| Thomas G. Connolly | Executive |
| Christopher A. Crampton | Executive |
| Joseph P. Di Sabato | Executive |
| Mike Ebeling | Executive |
| William Y. Eng | Executive |
| Xiang Fan | Executive |
| Daniel Farrar | Executive |
| Richard A. Friedman | Executive |
| Kirsten Frivold Imohiosen | Executive |
| Charles H. Gailliot | Executive |
| Bradley J. Gross | Executive |
| Matthias Hieber | Executive |
| Susan Hodgkinson | Executive |
| Stpehanie Hui | Executive |
| Michael Hui | Executive |
| Jonathan Hunt | Executive |
| Adrian M. Jones | Executive |
| Scott Kilpatrick | Executive |
| Michael E. Koester | Executive |
| Scott Lebovitz | Executive |
| Jay Hyun Lee | Executive |
| Alkexandre Mignotte | Executive |
| Harsh Nanda | Executive |
| Emilie Railhac | Executive |
| Maximilliano Ramirez Espain | Executive |
| James H. Reynolds | Executive |
| Andrew Rhee | Executive |
| Laurie E. Schmidt | Executive |
| Brady Schuck | Executive |
| Leonard Seevers | Executive |
| Harvey Shapiro | Executive |
| Gabriella Skirnick | Executive |
| David Thomas | Executive |
| Michele Titi Cappelli | Executive |
| Peter Vermette | Executive |
| Johanna Volpi | Executive |
| Mark Wetzel | Executive |
| Clayton Wilmer | Executive |
| Wei Yan | Executive |
| Bin Zhu | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10282-2198
Phone: 212-902-1000