Form D · Other Investment Fund

Wellington: Non-US Equity Offshore LP

New York, NY · CIK 0001410166

Offering snapshot reported Sep 16, 2020 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$91M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
47
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Aug 1, 2007
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$45.5M$91MJul 13, 2009: $66,646,000.00Jul 13, 2009Jul 9, 2010: $75,263,500.00Jul 11, 2011: $77,993,500.00Jun 28, 2012: $80,363,500.00Sep 25, 2012: $80,363,500.00Sep 20, 2013: $84,413,500.00Sep 22, 2014: $85,853,500.00Sep 22, 2015: $87,853,500.00Sep 22, 2016: $87,853,500.00Sep 15, 2017: $88,353,500.00Sep 14, 2018: $89,953,500.00Sep 16, 2019: $89,953,500.00Sep 16, 2020: $90,978,500.00Sep 16, 2020

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$89,953,500 → $90,978,500
  • Reported investors46 → 47

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 16, 2020Amendment$90,978,500$1,025,000vs Sep 16, 201947SEC filing
Sep 16, 2019Amendment$89,953,500$0vs Sep 14, 201846SEC filing
Sep 14, 2018Amendment$89,953,500$1,600,000vs Sep 15, 201746SEC filing
Sep 15, 2017Amendment$88,353,500$500,000vs Sep 22, 201645SEC filing
Sep 22, 2016Amendment$87,853,500$0vs Sep 22, 201544SEC filing
Sep 22, 2015Amendment$87,853,500$2,000,000vs Sep 22, 201444SEC filing
Sep 22, 2014Amendment$85,853,500$1,440,000vs Sep 20, 201343SEC filing
Sep 20, 2013Amendment$84,413,500$4,050,000vs Sep 25, 201243SEC filing
Sep 25, 2012Amendment$80,363,500$0vs Jun 28, 201241SEC filing
Jun 28, 2012Amendment$80,363,500$2,370,000vs Jul 11, 201141SEC filing
Jul 11, 2011Amendment$77,993,500$2,730,000vs Jul 9, 201041SEC filing
Jul 9, 2010Amendment$75,263,500$8,617,500vs Jul 13, 200939SEC filing
Jul 13, 2009Amendment$66,646,000No comparison35SEC filing
Aug 16, 2007PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-107548

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC361

Source: Form D, filed Sep 16, 2020. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

WELLINGTON: NON-US EQUITY OFFSHORE LP

Investment adviser: GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.

Gross asset value
$109M
Beneficial owners
50
ADV minimum commitment
$100K

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 21, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Marketer GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: Yes Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1266

THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
LEI HPFHU0OQ28E4N0NFVK49

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 801-16048

Fund asset history · 5 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$66.6M$133MFY 2021: $133,156,691.00FY 2021FY 2022: $99,715,835.00FY 2022FY 2023: $87,100,051.00FY 2023FY 2024: $86,292,394.00FY 2024FY 2025: $109,415,525.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$133,156,69154Mar 31, 2022
2022$99,715,83566Mar 31, 2023
2023$87,100,05158Mar 28, 2024
2024$86,292,39453Mar 31, 2025
2025$109,415,52550Mar 31, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2125383 · Aug 21, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1861168894

Reported by GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P. (CRD 107738).

Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Jennifer Barbetta Executive
Kent Clark Executive
Helen Crowley Executive
Betsy Gorton Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
200 West Street
New York, NY, 10282-2198
Phone: 212-902-1000