Form D · Hedge Fund

Voloridge Global Fund,LP

Jupiter, FL · CIK 0001552906

Offering snapshot reported Jan 29, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$809M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jan 29, 2026Amendment$808,760,778No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jan 29, 2025Amendment$660,710,778$178,399,999vs Jan 30, 202428SEC filing
Jan 30, 2024Amendment$482,310,779$457,107,352vs Jun 28, 202327SEC filing
Jun 28, 2023Amendment$25,203,427$1vs Jun 28, 202213SEC filing
Jun 28, 2022Amendment$25,203,426$0vs Jun 29, 202113SEC filing
Jun 29, 2021Amendment$25,203,426No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jul 8, 2020Amendment$25,203,426$2,549,999vs Jul 9, 201913SEC filing
Jul 9, 2019Amendment$22,653,427$14,550,000vs Jul 9, 201813SEC filing
Jul 9, 2018Amendment$8,103,427$5,103,427vs Jul 11, 201710SEC filing
Jul 11, 2017Initial$3,000,000No comparison5SEC filing
Jul 11, 2016Amendment$117,353,017$15,700,125vs Jul 10, 201554SEC filing
Jul 10, 2015Amendment$101,652,892$32,078,338vs Jul 10, 201452SEC filing
Jul 10, 2014Amendment$69,574,554$67,174,554vs Jul 10, 201338SEC filing
Jul 10, 2013Amendment$2,400,000$750,000vs Jul 16, 20126SEC filing
Jul 18, 2012Amendment$1,650,000$0vs Jul 16, 20125SEC filing
Jul 16, 2012Initial$1,650,000No comparison5SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-290421

Source: Form D, filed Jan 29, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

VOLORIDGE GLOBAL FUND, LP

Investment adviser: VOLORIDGE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC

Gross asset value
$39.5M
Beneficial owners
32
ADV minimum commitment
$100K

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator MUFG FUND SERVICES (CAYMAN) LIMITED CAYMAN ISLANDS, Cayman Islands Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor RSM US LLP CHICAGO, Illinois, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian BANK OF AMERICA SECURITIES, INC. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS, INC. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian CITIZENS BANK NA PROVIDENCE, Rhode Island, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →

See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.

Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49

Fund asset history · 3 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$92.4M$185MFY 2023: $83,778,585.00FY 2023FY 2024: $184,888,945.00FY 2024FY 2025: $39,507,489.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2023$83,778,58525Mar 29, 2024
2024$184,888,94526Mar 27, 2025
2025$39,507,48932Mar 30, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2054400 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2568349512

Reported by VOLORIDGE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 152869).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Barry Miller Executive
N/A Vimpm, Llc Promoter
David Vogel Executive
N/A Voloridge Investment Management, Llc Promoter
Robert J. Waterson Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
115 Front Street Suite 300
Jupiter, FL, 33477