Form D · Hedge Fund

Voloridge Trading Aggressive Fund, LP

Jupiter, FL · CIK 0001579526

Offering snapshot reported Jan 29, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.67B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jan 29, 2026Amendment$1,669,417,018No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jan 29, 2025Amendment$1,471,768,998$406,551,737vs Jan 30, 2024146SEC filing
Jan 30, 2024Amendment$1,065,217,261$130,592,525vs Jun 28, 2023132SEC filing
Jun 28, 2023Amendment$934,624,736$156,494,836vs Jun 28, 2022120SEC filing
Jun 28, 2022Amendment$778,129,900$67,403,352vs Jun 29, 2021119SEC filing
Jun 29, 2021Amendment$710,726,548$89,609,767vs Jul 8, 2020122SEC filing
Jul 8, 2020Amendment$621,116,781$40,233,000vs Jul 9, 2019109SEC filing
Jul 9, 2019Amendment$580,883,781$76,649,067vs Jul 9, 2018104SEC filing
Jul 9, 2018Amendment$504,234,714$96,972,911vs Jul 11, 201794SEC filing
Jul 11, 2017Amendment$407,261,803$91,193,907vs Jul 11, 201651SEC filing
Jul 11, 2016Amendment$316,067,896$148,242,663vs Jul 10, 201542SEC filing
Jul 10, 2015Amendment$167,825,233$93,950,233vs Jul 10, 201421SEC filing
Jul 10, 2014Amendment$73,875,000$55,275,000vs Jul 10, 201316SEC filing
Jul 10, 2013Initial$18,600,000No comparison8SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-199312

Source: Form D, filed Jan 29, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

VTAF MASTER, LP

Investment adviser: VOLORIDGE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC

Gross asset value
$0
Beneficial owners
209
ADV minimum commitment
$10M

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator MUFG FUND SERVICES (CAYMAN) LIMITED CAYMAN ISLANDS, Cayman Islands Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor RSM US LLP CHICAGO, Illinois, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian BANK OF AMERICA SECURITIES, INC. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS, INC. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian CITIZENS BANK NA PROVIDENCE, Rhode Island, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →

See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.

Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49

Fund asset history · 5 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$2.22B$4.44BFY 2021: $4,440,819,108.00FY 2021FY 2022: $4,067,821,342.00FY 2022FY 2023: $697,140.00FY 2023FY 2024: $87,177.00FY 2024FY 2025: $0.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$4,440,819,108140Mar 30, 2022
2022$4,067,821,342136Mar 31, 2023
2023$697,140124Mar 29, 2024
2024$87,177191Mar 27, 2025
2025$0209Mar 30, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2054400 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8152311221

Reported by VOLORIDGE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 152869).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Barry Miller Executive
N/A Vimpm, Llc Promoter
David Vogel Executive
N/A Voloridge Investment Management, Llc Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
115 Front Street Suite 300
Jupiter, FL, 33477