Form D · Agriculture
Vestaron Corp
Kalamazoo, MI · CIK 0001398181
Offering snapshot reported Apr 3, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $11.2M Offering amount: $22.4M
- Investors reported
- 30 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 24, 2025 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$8,639,723 → $11,177,292
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 3, 2025 | Amendment | $11,177,292 | $2,537,569vs Mar 6, 2025 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Mar 6, 2025 | Amendment | $8,639,723 | -$74,298,030vs Feb 6, 2025 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2025 | Initial | $82,937,753 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Feb 17, 2022 | Initial | $61,177,095 | No comparison | 13 | SEC filing |
| Feb 11, 2021 | Initial | $18,348,558 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jun 17, 2019 | Initial | $19,352,700 | No comparison | 18 | SEC filing |
| May 6, 2019 | Initial | $395,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Jun 29, 2018 | Initial | $4,217,231 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Aug 1, 2016 | Initial | $10,000,000 | No comparison | 26 | SEC filing |
| Aug 19, 2014 | Initial | $10,000,000 | No comparison | 27 | SEC filing |
| Jun 24, 2014 | Amendment | $2,276,656 | $1,009,737vs Jan 9, 2014 | 24 | SEC filing |
| Jan 9, 2014 | Initial | $1,266,919 | No comparison | 18 | SEC filing |
| May 11, 2012 | Amendment | $6,843,319 | $6,398,320vs May 26, 2011 | 33 | SEC filing |
| May 26, 2011 | Initial | $444,999 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Aug 24, 2010 | Initial | $250,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 26, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Debt
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-537522
The company increased the total authorized amount of notes that may be issued under the note financing from $20,000,000 to $22,354,583.
Source: Form D, filed Apr 3, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Susan Altschuller | Director |
| Rath Anna | Director, Executive |
| Phillip Austin | Director |
| Philip Austin | Director |
| Ariel Barack | Director |
| Ben Cicora | Executive |
| James C. Collins, Jr. | Director |
| Dawn De Los Santos | Executive |
| Kartik Dharmadhikari | Director |
| Juan Estupinan | Director, Executive |
| Keith Gillard | Director |
| Steven Hartmeier | Director, Executive |
| Scott Jackson | Executive |
| Andrea Jackson | Director |
| Robert M. Kennedy | Executive |
| John L. Mc Intyre | Director, Executive |
| Ronald Meeusen | Director |
| Ron Meeusen | Director |
| Ron Meussen | Director |
| Elin Miller | Director |
| Patrick G. Morand | Director |
| Nanacy Newman | Executive |
| Nancy Newman | Executive |
| Jason Noel | Executive |
| Randy Papadellis | Director |
| Anna Rath | Director, Executive |
| Andreas Renz | Executive |
| Andy Renz | Executive |
| James Schultz | Director |
| John C. Sorenson | Director, Executive |
| Anders Spohr | Director |
| Eli L. Thomssen | Director |
| Jessica Vanhoy | Executive |
| Adam Wieschhauss | Director |
| Mark Wong | Director |
| Jason Wrone | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Agriculture (See others in industry)
Address:Kalamazoo, MI, 49008
Phone: 269-372-3108