Form D · Hedge Fund
Verition Partners Fund LLC
Greenwich, CT · CIK 0001603383
Offering snapshot reported Apr 15, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $59M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 6 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 1, 2014 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 15, 2021 | Amendment | $58,961,000 | $0vs Apr 15, 2020 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Apr 15, 2020 | Amendment | $58,961,000 | $0vs Apr 15, 2019 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Apr 15, 2019 | Amendment | $58,961,000 | $0vs Apr 13, 2018 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2018 | Amendment | $58,961,000 | $50,961,000vs Apr 13, 2017 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2017 | Amendment | $8,000,000 | $0vs Apr 13, 2016 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2016 | Amendment | $8,000,000 | $0vs Apr 13, 2015 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2015 | Amendment | $8,000,000 | $3,000,000vs Apr 11, 2014 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Apr 11, 2014 | Initial | $5,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-215389
Source: Form D, filed Apr 15, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
VERITION PARTNERS FUND LLC
Investment adviser: VERITION FUND MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jan 12, 2024. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 1807617 · Jan 12, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5955030225
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| William Anderson | Executive |
| Josh Goldstein | Executive |
| Ted Hagan | Executive |
| Nicholas Maounis | Executive |
| N/A Verition Fund Management Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Greenwich, CT, 06831