Form D · Other Technology
VECTORMAX Corp
Lindenhurst, NY · CIK 0001136418
Offering snapshot reported Nov 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $5.5K Offering amount: $40M
- Investors reported
- 1 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Nov 1, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 6, 2026 | Initial | $5,500 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Initial | $7,500 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 6, 2026 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| May 8, 2026 | Initial | $2,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 6, 2026 | Initial | $500,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Initial | $100,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2025 | Initial | $20,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 2, 2025 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| May 14, 2025 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 10, 2025 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 28, 2025 | Initial | $29,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Oct 2, 2024 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 1, 2024 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 9, 2024 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| May 20, 2024 | Initial | $65,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Mar 5, 2024 | Initial | $150,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 19, 2023 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Nov 7, 2023 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2023 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jun 6, 2023 | Initial | $50,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| May 9, 2023 | Initial | $7,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 15, 2023 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 20, 2022 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Nov 25, 2022 | Initial | $40,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2022 | Initial | $1,200,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| May 18, 2022 | Initial | $15,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 20, 2022 | Initial | $42,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Feb 22, 2022 | Initial | $118,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 19, 2022 | Initial | $93,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Nov 19, 2021 | Initial | $25,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 13, 2021 | Initial | $20,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 8, 2021 | Initial | $115,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 7, 2021 | Initial | $15,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 24, 2021 | Initial | $80,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Feb 12, 2021 | Initial | $130,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Nov 17, 2020 | Initial | $37,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2020 | Initial | $200,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 30, 2020 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 30, 2020 | Initial | $33,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Oct 28, 2019 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 6, 2019 | Initial | $68,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jun 4, 2019 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 11, 2019 | Initial | $9,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Feb 22, 2019 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Nov 28, 2018 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Nov 9, 2018 | Initial | $235,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Sep 4, 2018 | Initial | $47,700 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Feb 28, 2018 | Initial | $15,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2018 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2018 | Initial | $20,634 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 23, 2018 | Initial | $40,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Aug 3, 2017 | Initial | $58,054 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| May 5, 2017 | Initial | $56,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 8, 2017 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2017 | Initial | $75,864 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Dec 12, 2016 | Initial | $56,090 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2016 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2016 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 8, 2016 | Initial | $25,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 9, 2016 | Initial | $15,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 10, 2016 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 22, 2016 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Nov 25, 2015 | Initial | $55,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Sep 17, 2015 | Initial | $30,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 24, 2015 | Initial | $170,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 21, 2015 | Initial | $25,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2015 | Initial | $160,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2015 | Initial | $20,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2014 | Initial | $100,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 8, 2014 | Initial | $150,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jun 20, 2014 | Initial | $150,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Apr 15, 2014 | Initial | $85,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Feb 13, 2014 | Initial | $50,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 16, 2013 | Initial | $25,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 27, 2013 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2013 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 19, 2013 | Initial | $112,877 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Nov 8, 2012 | Initial | $54,850 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Aug 14, 2012 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jan 30, 2012 | Initial | $65,000 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| May 27, 2011 | Initial | $55,000 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| May 26, 2011 | Initial | $80,000 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2011 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 30, 2010 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 13, 2010 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Oct 14, 2010 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 24, 2010 | Initial | $60,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 19, 2009 | Initial | $50,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 11, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 16, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 4, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Dec 19, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Dec 19, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Oct 24, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 28, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Oct 6, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-603988
Source: Form D, filed Nov 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Rutkowsk Alan | Director |
| James Calvano | Director, Executive |
| Salvatore Cioffalo | Director |
| Thomas Pragias | Director, Executive |
| James Romano | Director, Executive |
| Ryan J Ronald | Director |
| Alan Rutkowski | Director |
| Cioffalo Salvatore | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Other Technology (See others in industry)
Address:
654 North Wellwood Avenue Suite D
Lindenhurst, NY, 11757
Lindenhurst, NY, 11757