Form D · Private Equity Fund
Valor CI Blocker Feeder L.P.
Chicago, IL · CIK 0002076187
Offering snapshot reported May 15, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $2.65B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 102 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Sep 29, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 102
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 15, 2026 | Amendment | $2,649,026,842 | No comparison | 102 | SEC filing |
| Sep 26, 2025 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06c, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-558976
Total Amount Sold is aggregated to include the master fund of the Issuer in the same fund complex, excluding amount attributable to the GP. If aggregated to include certain related issuers, the total amount raised (excluding GP capital) is $4,628,102,165.
Source: Form D, filed May 15, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
VALOR CI BLOCKER FEEDER L.P.
Investment adviser: VALOR MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 29, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2100812 · Apr 29, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3846020209
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Anne Dean | Executive, Promoter |
| Antonio Gracias | Executive, Promoter |
| Juan Sabater | Executive, Promoter |
| Jonathan Shulkin | Executive, Promoter |
| Stephen Swanson | Executive, Promoter |
| N/A Valor Ci Associates L.P. | Executive, Promoter |
| N/A Valor Management Llc | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Chicago, IL, 60607