Form D · Manufacturing
TNEMEC CO INC
North Kansas City, MO · CIK 0000317835
Offering snapshot reported Jun 18, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $942K Offering amount: $3M
- Investors reported
- 29 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $325 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 10, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 18, 2026 | Initial | $941,920 | No comparison | 29 | SEC filing |
| Jun 23, 2025 | Initial | $871,136 | No comparison | 26 | SEC filing |
| Jun 24, 2024 | Initial | $794,393 | No comparison | 28 | SEC filing |
| Jun 23, 2023 | Initial | $238,666 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jun 23, 2022 | Initial | $278,711 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Jun 24, 2021 | Initial | $564,094 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2020 | Initial | $139,294 | No comparison | 42 | SEC filing |
| Jun 24, 2019 | Initial | $1,129,518 | No comparison | 26 | SEC filing |
| Jun 15, 2018 | Initial | $254,588 | No comparison | 33 | SEC filing |
| Jun 12, 2017 | Initial | $397,722 | No comparison | 39 | SEC filing |
| May 31, 2016 | Initial | $452,611 | No comparison | 35 | SEC filing |
| May 21, 2015 | Initial | $392,254 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jun 16, 2014 | Initial | $516,508 | No comparison | 23 | SEC filing |
| May 23, 2013 | Initial | $409,493 | No comparison | 19 | SEC filing |
| May 16, 2012 | Initial | $427,453 | No comparison | 19 | SEC filing |
| May 18, 2011 | Initial | $474,037 | No comparison | 26 | SEC filing |
| May 13, 2010 | Initial | $369,090 | No comparison | 23 | SEC filing |
| May 15, 2009 | Initial | $274,758 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 16, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 18, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 12, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | |
| May 16, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-587905
Source: Form D, filed Jun 18, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Albert C Bean Iv | Director, Executive |
| Albert C Bean, Iv | Director, Executive |
| Albert C. Bean, Jr. | Director |
| William S Berkley | Director |
| Cory M Brown | Director, Executive |
| James G Burcham | Director |
| Peter F Cortelyou | Director, Executive |
| Steven D. Eiserer | Director, Executive |
| Kimbrough B Higgins | Director |
| Kenneth D Lloyd | Director, Executive |
| Donald J. Miller | Director |
| Donald J Miller, Jr. | Director |
| Gary Missildine | Director |
| Steven N. Palmer | Director |
| William H Parkerson | Director |
| Wendy S. Wade | Director, Executive |
| William D. Wagner | Director |
| Thomas R Willard | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Manufacturing (See others in industry)
Address:
123 W 23rd Avenue
North Kansas City, MO, 64116
Phone: 816-483-3400
North Kansas City, MO, 64116
Phone: 816-483-3400