Form D · Insurance
Title Center of Greater Kentucky LLC
Elizabethtown, KY · CIK 0001331084
Offering snapshot reported Aug 26, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Offering amount: $7.66K
- Investors reported
- 1 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $851 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 26, 2026 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 29, 2019 | Initial | $53,950 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Dec 15, 2017 | Initial | $30,240 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Nov 6, 2017 | Initial | $9,450 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Aug 9, 2017 | Initial | $20,790 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 3, 2015 | Initial | $31,250 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2015 | Initial | $28,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Dec 10, 2013 | Initial | $14,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Dec 28, 2012 | Initial | $15,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Dec 27, 2012 | Initial | $6,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 10, 2012 | Initial | $60,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2012 | Initial | $12,570 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Mar 16, 2012 | Initial | $17,460 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Feb 21, 2012 | Initial | $25,860 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2012 | Initial | $19,800 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2011 | Initial | $6,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 6, 2009 | Initial | $72,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Oct 14, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 6, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 19, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Nov 19, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 21, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-595404
Source: Form D, filed Aug 26, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Bill Bramblet | Director |
| M Cooper | Director |
| Tonya Dryden | Director |
| Patricia Hart | Director |
| David Hobbs | Director |
| J Hubbard | Director |
| Management Services Investors Title | Executive |
| Management Services, Inc Investors Title | Executive |
| Brian Klink | Director |
| George Maddox | Director |
| Natalie Meyers | Director |
| Marty Nichols | Director |
| Steve Owens | Director |
| Selina Parrish | Director |
| Steve Penn | Director |
| Robbie Polin | Director |
| Kenny Ramsey | Director |
| Robin Renfro | Director |
| Phillip Ryan | Director |
| Jeffery Smith | Director |
| Marty Snowden | Director |
| Greg Wilson | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Insurance (See others in industry)
Address:
2600 Ring Rd
Elizabethtown, KY, 42701
Phone: 270-982-3144
Elizabethtown, KY, 42701
Phone: 270-982-3144