Form D · Other
THORLEY INDUSTRIES LLC
Pittsburgh, PA · CIK 0001364498
Offering snapshot reported Sep 30, 2016 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $13.2M Offering amount: $15M
- Investors reported
- 29 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- May 16, 2016 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 29
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2016 | Amendment | $13,189,527 | No comparison | 29 | SEC filing |
| Sep 29, 2016 | Amendment | $13,189,527 | No comparison | 29 | SEC filing |
| May 5, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 10, 2014 | Initial | $38,000,008 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Aug 3, 2012 | Initial | $20,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 1, 2011 | Amendment | $7,406,915 | No comparison | 40 | SEC filing |
| Oct 13, 2011 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Nov 12, 2010 | Amendment | $9,434,000 | No comparison | 25 | SEC filing |
| Nov 2, 2010 | Amendment | $5,334,000 | No comparison | 15 | SEC filing |
| Oct 19, 2010 | Amendment | $5,334,000 | No comparison | 15 | SEC filing |
| Mar 29, 2010 | Amendment | $2,189,000 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jun 12, 2009 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 17, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-262675
Source: Form D, filed Sep 30, 2016. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Hartley Blaha | Director |
| Daniels Page Charles | Director |
| John Cupit | Executive |
| Robert D. Daley | Director, Executive |
| Charles Page Daniels | Director |
| John Ellis | Director |
| Giuseppe A. Floro | Director |
| Scott Friend | Director |
| Brett Garrett | Director |
| Stephen, Jr. J. Gurgovits | Director |
| Stephen J. Gurgovits, Jr. | Director |
| Teresa Hammond | Executive |
| Gary Hood | Director |
| Amanda Katawczik | Executive |
| Mary Koes | Executive |
| Denis J. Meinert | Executive |
| Edin Mesic | Executive |
| Michael Nuzzo | Executive |
| Leslie Pierson | Director |
| Carl Rychcik | Executive |
| Robert A. Smith | Director |
| Henry F. Thorne | Director, Executive |
| Amy Villeneuve | Director |
| David Yanov | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Other (See others in industry)
Address:
912 Fort Duquesne Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA, 15222
Pittsburgh, PA, 15222