Form D · Oil and Gas
TEXAKOMA EXPLORATION & PRODUCTION LLC
Plano, TX · CIK 0001312331
Offering snapshot reported May 5, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $282K Offering amount: $4.7M
- Investors reported
- 4 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $47K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 14, 2025 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 5, 2026 | Amendment | $282,000 | $0vs Oct 20, 2025 | 4 | SEC filing |
| May 5, 2026 | Initial | $88,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Initial | $546,000 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Oct 20, 2025 | Initial | $282,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jul 18, 2025 | Initial | $62,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 23, 2025 | Amendment | $584,200 | $0vs Mar 27, 2025 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Mar 27, 2025 | Initial | $584,200 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Aug 28, 2024 | Initial | $280,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Apr 19, 2024 | Initial | $1,559,250 | No comparison | 17 | SEC filing |
| Dec 19, 2023 | Initial | $945,000 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jul 28, 2023 | Initial | $456,000 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Feb 23, 2023 | Initial | $246,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Dec 15, 2022 | Initial | $1,408,000 | No comparison | 19 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2022 | Initial | $176,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Aug 19, 2022 | Initial | $1,890,000 | No comparison | 24 | SEC filing |
| Aug 3, 2022 | Initial | $1,232,000 | No comparison | 19 | SEC filing |
| Jun 24, 2022 | Initial | $660,000 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Apr 19, 2022 | Initial | $235,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jan 3, 2022 | Initial | $192,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Nov 5, 2021 | Initial | $441,000 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Sep 24, 2021 | Initial | $228,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Aug 5, 2021 | Initial | $1,050,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 19, 2021 | Initial | $1,122,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2021 | Initial | $301,500 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Sep 28, 2020 | Initial | $197,500 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2020 | Initial | $693,750 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| May 21, 2020 | Initial | $589,000 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Mar 16, 2020 | Initial | $2,034,250 | No comparison | 29 | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2020 | Initial | $200,250 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Dec 6, 2019 | Initial | $1,401,750 | No comparison | 18 | SEC filing |
| Sep 12, 2019 | Initial | $296,100 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| May 16, 2019 | Initial | $1,729,800 | No comparison | 23 | SEC filing |
| Jan 25, 2019 | Initial | $132,300 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Nov 1, 2018 | Initial | $946,000 | No comparison | 14 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2018 | Initial | $62,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| May 14, 2018 | Initial | $1,447,200 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2018 | Initial | $155,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Nov 30, 2017 | Initial | $288,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2017 | Initial | $372,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Jul 26, 2017 | Initial | $330,600 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2017 | Initial | $354,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Oct 20, 2016 | Initial | $850,000 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Jul 1, 2016 | Initial | $222,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| May 3, 2016 | Initial | $438,750 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2016 | Initial | $637,500 | No comparison | 15 | SEC filing |
| Oct 2, 2015 | Initial | $264,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Aug 21, 2015 | Initial | $855,000 | No comparison | 17 | SEC filing |
| May 15, 2015 | Initial | $402,500 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2015 | Initial | $102,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Dec 19, 2014 | Initial | $52,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 23, 2014 | Initial | $171,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Sep 10, 2014 | Initial | $456,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Aug 6, 2014 | Initial | $236,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jun 19, 2014 | Initial | $950,000 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2014 | Initial | $165,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Nov 25, 2013 | Initial | $52,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 16, 2013 | Initial | $570,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Aug 21, 2013 | Initial | $88,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 8, 2013 | Initial | $939,800 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| May 29, 2013 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 15, 2013 | Initial | $756,500 | No comparison | 13 | SEC filing |
| Dec 21, 2012 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Nov 30, 2012 | Initial | $36,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 11, 2012 | Initial | $142,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Sep 20, 2012 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jul 10, 2012 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 19, 2012 | Initial | $88,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| May 10, 2012 | Initial | $264,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Mar 9, 2012 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 30, 2011 | Initial | $165,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Dec 9, 2011 | Initial | $135,750 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Nov 4, 2011 | Initial | $44,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 6, 2011 | Initial | $200,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Aug 25, 2011 | Initial | $267,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2011 | Initial | $267,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jun 14, 2011 | Initial | $328,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2011 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Feb 18, 2011 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jan 12, 2011 | Initial | $787,500 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Sep 2, 2010 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 11, 2010 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 4, 2010 | Initial | $44,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2010 | Initial | $264,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Feb 22, 2010 | Initial | $45,750 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 11, 2009 | Initial | $500,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Nov 23, 2009 | Initial | $1,680,000 | No comparison | 24 | SEC filing |
| Feb 28, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Mineral property
- Exemptions
- 06c
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $564K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-561419
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| TEXAKOMA FINANCIAL INC. | 16910 |
Source: Form D, filed May 5, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Robyn Boyd | Executive |
| James Lawrence Busby | Executive |
| Shanna Rae Keaveny | Executive |
| Jamie Keaveny | Executive |
| Scott Durand Kennedy | Executive |
| Stephen La Torre | Executive |
| William Dale Stapleton | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Oil and Gas (See others in industry)
Address:Plano, TX, 75024
Phone: 9727019106