Form D · Hedge Fund

Stieven Financial Investors, L.P.

St Louis, MO · CIK 0001356811

Offering snapshot reported Feb 27, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$443M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
130
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jan 1, 2006
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$282M$565MMar 12, 2010: $70,143,141.00Mar 12, 2010Mar 11, 2011: $117,385,078.00Mar 12, 2012: $103,193,432.00Mar 12, 2013: $128,816,530.00Mar 12, 2014: $183,801,789.00Mar 12, 2015: $220,341,108.00Mar 11, 2016: $260,539,486.00Mar 10, 2017: $347,220,541.00Mar 9, 2018: $415,928,456.00Mar 8, 2019: $370,688,994.00Mar 6, 2020: $458,072,929.00Mar 5, 2021: $445,761,333.00Mar 4, 2022: $564,938,882.00Mar 3, 2023: $427,090,274.00Mar 1, 2024: $426,770,454.00Feb 28, 2025: $444,965,000.00Feb 27, 2026: $442,624,922.00Feb 27, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$444,965,000 → $442,624,922
  • Reported investors136 → 130

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Feb 27, 2026Amendment$442,624,922-$2,340,078vs Feb 28, 2025130SEC filing
Feb 28, 2025Amendment$444,965,000$18,194,546vs Mar 1, 2024136SEC filing
Mar 1, 2024Amendment$426,770,454-$319,820vs Mar 3, 2023152SEC filing
Mar 3, 2023Amendment$427,090,274-$137,848,608vs Mar 4, 2022150SEC filing
Mar 4, 2022Amendment$564,938,882$119,177,549vs Mar 5, 2021155SEC filing
Mar 5, 2021Amendment$445,761,333-$12,311,596vs Mar 6, 2020153SEC filing
Mar 6, 2020Amendment$458,072,929$87,383,935vs Mar 8, 2019165SEC filing
Mar 8, 2019Amendment$370,688,994-$45,239,462vs Mar 9, 2018168SEC filing
Mar 9, 2018Amendment$415,928,456$68,707,915vs Mar 10, 2017146SEC filing
Mar 10, 2017Amendment$347,220,541$86,681,055vs Mar 11, 2016161SEC filing
Mar 11, 2016Amendment$260,539,486$40,198,378vs Mar 12, 2015121SEC filing
Mar 12, 2015Amendment$220,341,108$36,539,319vs Mar 12, 2014115SEC filing
Mar 12, 2014Amendment$183,801,789$54,985,259vs Mar 12, 2013104SEC filing
Mar 12, 2013Amendment$128,816,530$25,623,098vs Mar 12, 201292SEC filing
Mar 12, 2012Amendment$103,193,432$33,050,291vs Mar 12, 201091SEC filing
Mar 11, 2011Amendment$117,385,078$47,241,937vs Mar 12, 201090SEC filing
Mar 12, 2010Amendment$70,143,141No comparison81SEC filing
Mar 1, 2006PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-87369

Source: Form D, filed Feb 27, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

STIEVEN FINANCIAL INVESTORS, L.P.

Investment adviser: STIEVEN CAPITAL ADVISORS, L.P.

Gross asset value
$526M
Beneficial owners
138
ADV minimum commitment
$1M

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 18, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator SS&C TECHNOLOGIES, INC. DELAWARE CITY, Delaware, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor KPMG LLP DALLAS, Texas, United States
Custodian GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian NORTHBROOK BANK & TRUST COMPANY NORTHBROOK, Illinois, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
SEC 8-129

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 8-129

Filing source

Form ADV 2074645 · Mar 18, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6649859588

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Joseph A. Stieven Executive
Stieven Capital Advisors, L.P. Promoter
Stieven Capital Gp, Llc Stieven Capital Gp, Llc Executive
Stieven Capital Gp, Llc Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
12412 Powerscourt Dr Suite 250
St Louis, MO, 63131