Form D · Other Investment Fund
Setanta: Non-US Equity LLC
New York, NY · CIK 0001359239
Offering snapshot reported Feb 6, 2024 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $911M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 448 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Mar 1, 2006 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 6, 2024 | Amendment | $911,357,100 | $0vs Feb 16, 2023 | 448 | SEC filing |
| Feb 16, 2023 | Amendment | $911,357,100 | $0vs Feb 18, 2022 | 448 | SEC filing |
| Feb 18, 2022 | Amendment | $911,357,100 | $388,000vs Feb 19, 2020 | 448 | SEC filing |
| Feb 19, 2020 | Amendment | $910,969,100 | $0vs Feb 19, 2019 | 448 | SEC filing |
| Feb 19, 2019 | Amendment | $910,969,100 | $3,960,000vs Feb 16, 2018 | 448 | SEC filing |
| Feb 16, 2018 | Amendment | $907,009,100 | $0vs Sep 15, 2017 | 447 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2017 | Amendment | $907,009,100 | $0vs Sep 22, 2016 | 447 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2016 | Amendment | $907,009,100 | $0vs Sep 22, 2015 | 447 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2015 | Amendment | $907,009,100 | $21,038,000vs Sep 22, 2014 | 447 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2014 | Amendment | $885,971,100 | $19,229,115vs Sep 20, 2013 | 443 | SEC filing |
| Sep 20, 2013 | Amendment | $866,741,985 | $70,013,000vs Sep 26, 2012 | 441 | SEC filing |
| Sep 26, 2012 | Amendment | $796,728,985 | $13,846,500vs May 31, 2012 | 405 | SEC filing |
| May 31, 2012 | Amendment | $782,882,485 | $42,013,441vs Jun 7, 2011 | 396 | SEC filing |
| Jun 7, 2011 | Amendment | $740,869,044 | $84,866,300vs Jun 9, 2010 | 372 | SEC filing |
| Jun 9, 2010 | Amendment | $656,002,744 | $53,915,605vs Jul 13, 2009 | 314 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2009 | Amendment | $602,087,139 | No comparison | 290 | SEC filing |
| Mar 28, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-88276
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC | 361 |
Source: Form D, filed Feb 6, 2024. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
Adviser links for this issuer
These links apply to the issuer record and have not been matched to the fundraising shown above.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jennifer Barbetta | Executive |
| Roderick Chisholm | Executive |
| Kent Clark | Executive |
| Helen A. Crowley | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10282-2198
Phone: 2129021000