Form D · Private Equity Fund

Spring Bridge Partners, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0001788355

Offering snapshot reported Sep 9, 2021 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$85.4M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 9, 2021Amendment$85,375,493No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 10, 2020Amendment$85,375,493No comparison7SEC filing
Sep 20, 2019InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-349324

Source: Form D, filed Sep 9, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

SPRING BRIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.

Investment adviser: LANDMARK EQUITY ADVISORS LLC

Gross asset value
$121M
Beneficial owners
8
ADV minimum commitment
$5M

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 23, 2022. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator GP FUND SOLUTIONS LATHAM, New York, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor ERNST & YOUNG LOS ANGELES, California, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian FIRST REPUBLIC BANK SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Marketer LAZARD FRERES & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

ERNST & YOUNG
PCAOB 42

LAZARD FRERES & CO. LLC
CRD 2528 · SEC 8-2595

Fund asset history · 1 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$60.5M$121MFY 2021: $120,958,055.00FY 2021

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$120,958,0558Mar 31, 2022
Filing source

Form ADV 1669853 · Aug 23, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4222541540

Reported by LANDMARK EQUITY ADVISORS LLC (CRD 108543).

Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Sebastien Burdel Executive
David Cohen Executive
Luca Salvato Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Spring Bridge Partners 200 Park Avenue, 17 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10166
Phone: (212) 377-7030