Form D · Hedge Fund

Sound Point U.S. Direct Lending Fund III (RN Feeder) L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0001929528

Offering snapshot reported Sep 30, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$190M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
10
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Aug 17, 2022
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$95.7M$191MAug 16, 2022Oct 4, 2023: $125,000,000.00Oct 4, 2023Oct 3, 2024: $191,400,673.00Oct 3, 2024Oct 3, 2025: $159,499,453.00Oct 3, 2025Sep 30, 2026: $189,566,398.00Sep 30, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$159,499,453 → $189,566,398

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 30, 2026Amendment$189,566,398$30,066,945vs Oct 3, 202510SEC filing
Oct 3, 2025Amendment$159,499,453-$31,901,220vs Oct 3, 202410SEC filing
Oct 3, 2024Amendment$191,400,673$66,400,673vs Oct 4, 202318SEC filing
Oct 4, 2023Amendment$125,000,000No comparison6SEC filing
Aug 16, 2022InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-456100

Source: Form D, filed Sep 30, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

SOUND POINT U.S. DIRECT LENDING FUND III (RN FEEDER) L.P.

Investment adviser: SOUND POINT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2060924 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9878864422

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Daniel Fabian Executive
Kevin Gerlitz Executive
Stephen Jerome Ketchum Executive
N/A Sound Point Capital Management, Lp Promoter
N/A Sound Point U.S. Direct Lending Iii Gp, Llc Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
375 Park Avenue 34th Floor
New York, NY, 10152