Form D · Other Investment Fund
SLC MANAGEMENT U.S. INVESTMENT GRADE PRIVATE CREDIT FUND, L.P.
Wellesley Hills, MA · CIK 0001800893
Offering snapshot reported Jan 26, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $499M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 26, 2026 | Initial | $499,264,626 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Initial | $519,294,626 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Jan 30, 2024 | Initial | $499,264,626 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Jan 26, 2023 | Amendment | $320,000,000 | $103,500,000vs Jan 28, 2022 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jan 28, 2022 | Amendment | $216,500,000 | $146,500,000vs Jan 21, 2021 | 5 | SEC filing |
| Jan 21, 2021 | Amendment | $70,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 30, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-571097
Source: Form D, filed Jan 26, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
SLC MANAGEMENT U.S. INVESTMENT GRADE PRIVATE CREDIT FUND, L.P.
Investment adviser: SUN LIFE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (U.S.) LLC
- Gross asset value
- $436M
- Beneficial owners
- 7
- ADV minimum commitment
- $10M
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
PCAOB 34
Filing source
Form ADV 2080811 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6093769504
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| David Belanger | Executive |
| Andrew Kleeman | Executive |
| Tom Murphy | Executive |
| N/A Slc Management U.S. Private Credit Gp, Llc | Director |
| N/A Sun Life Capital Management (U.S.) Llc | Director |
| Sam Tillinghast | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Wellesley Hills, MA, 02481