Form D · Hedge Fund
Silvercrest Municipal Advantage Portfolio S LLC
New York, NY · CIK 0001630671
Offering snapshot reported Jan 23, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $277M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 23, 2026 | Amendment | $276,799,662 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Amendment | $270,541,662 | $4,121,500vs Jan 25, 2024 | 232 | SEC filing |
| Jan 25, 2024 | Amendment | $266,420,162 | $9,325,000vs Jan 25, 2023 | 226 | SEC filing |
| Jan 25, 2023 | Amendment | $257,095,162 | $12,895,000vs Jan 25, 2022 | 223 | SEC filing |
| Jan 25, 2022 | Amendment | $244,200,162 | $11,825,000vs Jan 25, 2021 | 211 | SEC filing |
| Jan 25, 2021 | Amendment | $232,375,162 | $5,935,000vs Jan 23, 2020 | 196 | SEC filing |
| Jan 23, 2020 | Amendment | $226,440,162 | $20,425,000vs Jan 23, 2019 | 190 | SEC filing |
| Jan 23, 2019 | Amendment | $206,015,162 | $6,100,000vs Jan 23, 2018 | 176 | SEC filing |
| Jan 23, 2018 | Amendment | $199,915,162 | $6,485,000vs Jan 20, 2017 | 170 | SEC filing |
| Jan 20, 2017 | Amendment | $193,430,162 | $19,015,000vs Jan 20, 2016 | 160 | SEC filing |
| Jan 20, 2016 | Amendment | $174,415,162 | $6,150,000vs Jan 20, 2015 | 134 | SEC filing |
| Jan 20, 2015 | Initial | $168,265,162 | No comparison | 125 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-232494
Source: Form D, filed Jan 23, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
SILVERCREST MUNICIPAL ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO S
Investment adviser: SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC
- Gross asset value
- $163M
- Beneficial owners
- 138
- ADV minimum commitment
- $500K
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
ELLIOTT DAVIS
PCAOB 149
PERSHING LLC
SEC 8-17574
PAPAMARKOU WELLNER & CO., INC.
CRD 10963 · SEC 8-29033
Filing source
Form ADV 2070600 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6222815180
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Edward F. Appel | Director |
| David J. Campbell | Executive |
| Richard R. Hough Iii | Executive |
| N/A Silvercrest Asset Management Group Llc | Executive |
| Silvercrest Asset Management Group, Llc | Executive |
| John Stevenson | Director |
| Douglas M. Stevenson | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10019