Form D · Other Investment Fund
Silvercrest Jefferson Fund, L.P.
Richmond, VA · CIK 0001617964
Offering snapshot reported Sep 14, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $64.9M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 37 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Aug 1, 2014 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$61,618,507 → $64,898,507
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 14, 2026 | Amendment | $64,898,507 | $3,280,000vs Sep 16, 2025 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Amendment | $61,618,507 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2024 | Amendment | $54,122,259 | $5,300,000vs Sep 13, 2023 | 34 | SEC filing |
| Sep 13, 2023 | Amendment | $48,822,259 | $1,400,000vs Sep 13, 2022 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Sep 13, 2022 | Amendment | $47,422,259 | -$7,354,978vs Sep 13, 2021 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Sep 13, 2021 | Amendment | $54,777,237 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 11, 2020 | Amendment | $51,277,237 | $1,500,000vs Sep 11, 2019 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Sep 11, 2019 | Amendment | $49,777,237 | $0vs Sep 11, 2018 | 27 | SEC filing |
| Sep 11, 2018 | Amendment | $49,777,237 | $1,250,000vs Sep 11, 2017 | 27 | SEC filing |
| Sep 11, 2017 | Amendment | $48,527,237 | $300,000vs Sep 9, 2016 | 27 | SEC filing |
| Sep 9, 2016 | Amendment | $48,227,237 | $0vs Sep 9, 2015 | 25 | SEC filing |
| Sep 9, 2015 | Amendment | $48,227,237 | $3,000,000vs Sep 5, 2014 | 25 | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2014 | Initial | $45,227,237 | No comparison | 23 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.1
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-224139
Source: Form D, filed Sep 14, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Marshall Acuff | Director |
| Palmer Garson | Director |
| N/A Silvercrest Asset Management Group Llc | Executive |
| Silvercrest Asset Management Group Llc | Executive |
| N/A Silvercrest Investors Iii Llc | Executive |
| Silvercrest Investors Iii Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Richmond, VA, 23235
Phone: (212) 649-0600