Form D · Other
SenesTech, Inc.
Surprise, AZ · CIK 0001680378
Offering snapshot reported Aug 12, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $274K Offering amount: $274K
- Investors reported
- 5 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Aug 4, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2025 | Initial | $273,539 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2025 | Initial | $182,359 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Mar 25, 2025 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Aug 30, 2024 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Sep 6, 2023 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 26, 2023 | Initial | $1,500,006 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2021 | Initial | $9,999,584 | No comparison | 19 | SEC filing |
| Nov 10, 2020 | Initial | $3,117,006 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Mar 23, 2020 | Initial | $579,686 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Feb 12, 2020 | Initial | $1,526,500 | No comparison | 42 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- $475K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-554464
Common stock warrants issued for an aggregate of $273,539 in addition to agreement to exercise previously issued warrants at the existing exercise price.
The placement agent also received placement agent warrants to purchase up to an aggregate of 72,944 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $5.4219 per share and payment of accountable expenses and a management fee.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| H.C. Wainwright & Co., LLC | 000000375 |
Source: Form D, filed Aug 12, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jamie Bechtel, Jd, Ph.D. | Director |
| Thomas C. Chesterman | Executive |
| Delphine Francois Chiavarini | Director |
| Marc Dumont | Director |
| Joel L. Fruendt | Director, Executive |
| Phil Grandinetti, Iii | Director |
| Phillip N. Grandinetti, Iii | Director |
| K.C. Kavanagh | Director |
| Steven Krause, Ph.D. | Executive |
| Jake S. Leach | Director |
| Joshua M. Moss | Director |
| Kenneth Siegel | Director, Executive |
| Matthew K. Szot | Director |
| Nicole Williams | Director, Executive |
| Julie Williams, Md | Director |
| Kim Wolin | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Other (See others in industry)
Address:
13430 North Dysart Road Suite 105
Surprise, AZ, 85379
Phone: (928) 779-4143
Surprise, AZ, 85379
Phone: (928) 779-4143