Form D · Pooled Investment Fund

ROCKWOOD CAPITAL EU PENSION REAL ESTATE PARTNERS FUND XI, SCSP

Luxembourg, N4 · CIK 0001878046

Offering snapshot reported Aug 13, 2021 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.13B
Offering amount: $1.25B
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Aug 13, 2021Initial$1,127,500,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-410001

Source: Form D, filed Aug 13, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

ROCKWOOD CAPITAL EU PENSION REAL ESTATE PARTNERS FUND XI, SCSP

Investment adviser: ROCKWOOD CAPITAL, LLC

Gross asset value
$43.5M
Beneficial owners
3
ADV minimum commitment
$10M

Reported in Form ADV on Jun 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator LANGHAM HALL MANAGEMENT S.A.R.L. L-1610, Luxembourg Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor DELOITTE AUDIT S.A.R.L. LUXEMBOURG, Luxembourg
Custodian COMPUTERSHARE TRUST COMPANY, N.A. MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer PIA PONTIS INSTITUTIONAL ADVISORS GMBH MUNICH, Germany Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

DELOITTE AUDIT S.A.R.L.
PCAOB 1287

Filing source

Form ADV 2115098 · Jun 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2313408823

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
David I. Becker Executive
Andrew Blanchard Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
42 44, Avenue De La Gare
Luxembourg, N4, L-1610