Form D · Private Equity Fund

RCP Fund XV Cayman Feeder, LP

Chicago, IL · CIK 0001820328

Offering snapshot reported Apr 13, 2021 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$435M
Offering amount: $500M
Investors reported
19
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$500K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jul 31, 2020
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$218M$435MAug 6, 2020: $144,802,615.00Aug 6, 2020Sep 3, 2020: $201,037,615.00Sep 24, 2020: $241,791,795.00Sep 24, 2020Jan 4, 2021: $317,414,017.00Jan 4, 2021Apr 13, 2021: $435,000,000.00Apr 13, 2021

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$317,414,017 → $435,000,000
  • Reported investors15 → 19

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Apr 13, 2021Amendment$435,000,000$117,585,983vs Jan 4, 202119SEC filing
Jan 4, 2021Amendment$317,414,017$75,622,222vs Sep 24, 202015SEC filing
Sep 24, 2020Amendment$241,791,795$40,754,180vs Sep 3, 202011SEC filing
Sep 3, 2020Amendment$201,037,615$56,235,000vs Aug 6, 202011SEC filing
Aug 6, 2020Initial$144,802,615No comparison10SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-372597
The Issuer is a feeder fund of RCP Fund XV, LP. The amount above reflects the aggregate amount sold by RCP Fund XV, LP.

Source: Form D, filed Apr 13, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

RCP FUND XV CAYMAN FEEDER, LP

Investment adviser: RCP ADVISORS 2, LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Jul 8, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2118378 · Jul 8, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7558594936

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Alexander Abell Executive
Nell M. Blatherwick Executive
Thomas P. Danis Executive
Michael D. Feinglass Executive
Jeff P. Gehl Executive
Charles K. Huebner Executive
Jon I. Madorsky Executive
David M. Mc Coy Executive
Andrew R Nelson Executive
Advisors 3 Llc Rcp Promoter
William F. Souder Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
353 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL, 60654