Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
Raven CD Holdings, LP
San Francisco, CA · CIK 0001873959
Offering snapshot reported Jul 21, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 21, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-407058
Source: Form D, filed Jul 21, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Pat Robertson | Executive |
| Marc Stad | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:
C/O Dragoneer Investment Group, Llc One Letterman Dr., Building D, Ste M500
San Francisco, CA, 94129
San Francisco, CA, 94129