Form D · Pooled Investment Fund

PSG V L.P.

Boston, MA · CIK 0001860814

Offering snapshot reported May 13, 2021 · SEC filing

Reported sold
Yet to sell
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Yet to occur
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 13, 2021InitialYet to sellNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-399239

Source: Form D, filed May 13, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

PSG V L.P.

Investment adviser: PSG EQUITY L.L.C.

Gross asset value
$3.05B
Beneficial owners
170
ADV minimum commitment
$5M

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator PETRA FUNDS GROUP, LLC BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor ERNST & YOUNG LLP BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States
Auditor ERNST & YOUNG LTD. GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands
Custodian BANK OF AMERICA, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION PROVIDENCE, Rhode Island, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian CITIBANK N.A. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian FIRST-CITIZENS BANK & TRUST COMPANY SANTA CLARA, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 42

ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655

BANK OF AMERICA, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI B4TYDEB6GKMZO031MB27

CITIBANK N.A.
LEI E57ODZWZ7FF32TWEFA76

FIRST-CITIZENS BANK & TRUST COMPANY
LEI L9VVX1KT5TFTKS0MLF66

Filing source

Form ADV 2075693 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9826279429

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Mark E. Hastings Executive
N/A Psg V Gp L.P. Promoter
Marc G. Puglia Executive
Peter O. Wilde Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
Providence Strategic Growth Capital Landmark Center, 401 Park Drive, Ste 204
Boston, MA, 02215