Form D · Hedge Fund
PGIM Fixed Income Emerging Markets Long Short Fund I, L.P.
Newark, NJ · CIK 0001418936
Offering snapshot reported Jan 16, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $140M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 3 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 22, 2007 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 16, 2026 | Amendment | $140,085,853 | $0vs Jan 17, 2025 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 17, 2025 | Amendment | $140,085,853 | $0vs Jan 19, 2024 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 19, 2024 | Amendment | $140,085,853 | $0vs Jan 20, 2023 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 20, 2023 | Amendment | $140,085,853 | $0vs Jan 21, 2022 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 21, 2022 | Amendment | $140,085,853 | $0vs Jan 22, 2021 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 22, 2021 | Amendment | $140,085,853 | $54,500,000vs Jan 24, 2020 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 24, 2020 | Amendment | $85,585,853 | $24,500,000vs Jan 25, 2019 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 25, 2019 | Amendment | $61,085,853 | $34,500,000vs Jan 26, 2018 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 26, 2018 | Amendment | $26,585,853 | $0vs Jan 26, 2017 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 26, 2017 | Amendment | $26,585,853 | -$23,414,147vs Mar 17, 2015 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 28, 2016 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | $0vs Mar 17, 2015 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2015 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | $0vs Mar 17, 2014 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2014 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | $0vs Mar 15, 2013 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2013 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | $0vs Mar 15, 2012 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2012 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | $0vs Mar 15, 2011 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2011 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | $0vs Mar 20, 2009 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2010 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | $0vs Mar 20, 2009 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 20, 2009 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Nov 15, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-111195
The Issuer does not bear the expense of any commissions or fees with respect to the services of Prudential Investment Management Services LLC.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Prudential Investment Management Services LLC | 000018353 |
Source: Form D, filed Jan 16, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
PGIM FIXED INCOME EMERGING MARKETS LONG SHORT MASTER FUND, LTD.
Investment adviser: PGIM, INC.
- Gross asset value
- $483M
- Beneficial owners
- 12
- ADV minimum commitment
- $5M
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 28, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1266
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 271
BARCLAYS CAPITAL INC.
SEC 8-41342
CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS INC.
SEC 8-8177
SG AMERICAS SECURITIES, LLC
SEC 8-66125
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $906,540,000 | 14 | Mar 30, 2022 |
| 2022 | $765,258,000 | 14 | Mar 30, 2023 |
| 2023 | $638,081,000 | 12 | Mar 29, 2024 |
| 2024 | $638,081,000 | 12 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $483,076,000 | 12 | Mar 27, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2099769 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1612174463
Reported by PGIM, INC. (CRD 105676).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Pgim, Inc. | Executive |
| Prudential Investment Management, Inc. Prudential Investment Management, Inc. | Executive |
| Prudential Investment Management, Inc. | Executive |
| Pru Fixed Income Emerging Markets Partners I, Llc Pru Fixed Income Emerging Markets Partners I, Llc | Executive |
| Pru Fixed Income Emerging Markets Partners I, Llc | Executive |
| Steven Saperstein | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Newark, NJ, 07102-4077
Phone: (973) 802-5702