Form D · Private Equity Fund

PRD Dayton, LLC

Sugar Land, TX · CIK 0001801976

Offering snapshot reported Sep 15, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$5.35M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
16
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Nov 19, 2019
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$2.68M$5.35MFeb 4, 2020: $4,600,000.00Feb 4, 2020Feb 5, 2021: $5,350,000.00Oct 13, 2022: $5,350,000.00Oct 13, 2022Oct 10, 2023: $5,350,000.00Sep 17, 2024: $5,350,000.00Sep 17, 2024Sep 15, 2026: $5,350,000.00Sep 15, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$4,600,000 → $5,350,000

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 15, 2026Amendment$5,350,000$750,000vs Feb 4, 202016SEC filing
Sep 3, 2025Amendment$5,350,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 17, 2024Amendment$5,350,000$750,000vs Feb 4, 202016SEC filing
Oct 10, 2023Amendment$5,350,000$750,000vs Feb 4, 202016SEC filing
Oct 13, 2022Amendment$5,350,000$0vs Feb 5, 202116SEC filing
Sep 13, 2021Amendment$5,350,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Feb 5, 2021Amendment$5,350,000$750,000vs Feb 4, 202016SEC filing
Feb 4, 2020Initial$4,600,000No comparison16SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-359741

Source: Form D, filed Sep 15, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Michael N/A Hall Executive
N/A N/A Pax Equity, Llc Director, Promoter
Michael N/A Potthoff Executive
N/A N/A Prd Dayton Mm, Llc Director, Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
1 Sugar Creek Center Blvd. Suite 820
Sugar Land, TX, 77478