Form D · Other Investment Fund

Potosi Peak Impact Fund II LP

Boulder, CO · CIK 0001991163

Offering snapshot reported Aug 22, 2025 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$2.58M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Aug 22, 2025Amendment$2,575,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Aug 23, 2024Amendment$750,000No comparison4SEC filing
Aug 24, 2023InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-490563

Source: Form D, filed Aug 22, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

POTOSI PEAK IMPACT FUND II LP

Investment adviser: PATHSTONE FAMILY OFFICE, LLC

Gross asset value
$3.26M
Beneficial owners
21
ADV minimum commitment
$100K

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator UMB FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. KANSAS CITY, Missouri, United States Investor statements: Some (provided to some but not all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor PLANTE & MORAN, PLLC DENVER, Colorado, United States
Custodian PERSHING LLC JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian UMB FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. KANSAS CITY, Missouri, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

PLANTE & MORAN, PLLC
PCAOB 166

UMB FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.
SEC 8-34999

Filing source

Form ADV 2081708 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2417640379

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Eric John Kramer Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
1048 Pearl Street Suite 450
Boulder, CO, 80302