Form D · Hedge Fund
Pinnacle Arcadia Cattle Partners I, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001726488
Offering snapshot reported Dec 30, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $387M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 49 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 1, 2018 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$384,282,516 → $387,284,722
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 30, 2025 | Amendment | $387,284,722 | $3,002,206vs Dec 30, 2024 | 49 | SEC filing |
| Dec 30, 2024 | Amendment | $384,282,516 | $33,065,424vs Dec 29, 2023 | 49 | SEC filing |
| Dec 29, 2023 | Amendment | $351,217,092 | $9,783,550vs Jan 5, 2023 | 45 | SEC filing |
| Jan 5, 2023 | Amendment | $341,433,542 | $35,000vs Jan 7, 2022 | 45 | SEC filing |
| Jan 7, 2022 | Amendment | $341,398,542 | $45,716,143vs Jan 10, 2020 | 45 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2021 | Amendment | $324,275,894 | $28,593,495vs Jan 10, 2020 | 47 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2020 | Amendment | $295,682,399 | $34,357,318vs Jan 8, 2019 | 41 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2019 | Amendment | $261,325,081 | $123,825,081vs Jan 8, 2018 | 32 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2018 | Initial | $137,500,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $30K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-302646
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Papamarkou Wellner & Company, Inc. | 000010963 | Thorne Perkin · CRD 004016951 |
Source: Form D, filed Dec 30, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
PINNACLE ARCADIA CATTLE PARTNERS I, L.P.
Investment adviser: PINNACLE ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 4, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2123853 · Aug 4, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2578896288
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Timothy P. Faenza | Executive |
| Jason M. Kellman | Executive |
| Scott L. Kellman | Executive |
| John J. Lee | Executive |
| Marcel N. Massimb | Executive |
| Donnell A. Seaglas | Executive |
| Donnell A. Segalas | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10019