Form D · Hedge Fund

Pine River Relative Value Rates Fund L.P.

Minnetonka, MN · CIK 0001887460

Offering snapshot reported Oct 6, 2023 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$12.5M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
1
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$1M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Oct 1, 2021
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$6.25M$12.5MOct 8, 2021: $10,000,000.00Oct 8, 2021Oct 7, 2022: $12,500,000.00Oct 7, 2022Oct 6, 2023: $12,500,000.00Oct 6, 2023

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Oct 6, 2023Amendment$12,500,000$0vs Oct 7, 20221SEC filing
Oct 7, 2022Amendment$12,500,000$2,500,000vs Oct 8, 20211SEC filing
Oct 8, 2021Initial$10,000,000No comparison1SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-416320

Source: Form D, filed Oct 6, 2023. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

PINE RIVER RELATIVE VALUE RATES FUND L.P.

Investment adviser: PINE RIVER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 17, 2023. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 1781578 · Aug 17, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3500771319

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Nick Nusbaum Executive
Brian Curtis Taylor Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
601 Carlson Parkway 7 Th Floor
Minnetonka, MN, 55305