Form D · Hedge Fund

PFM Healthcare Long Fund, L.P.

San Francisco, CA · CIK 0001710078

Offering snapshot reported May 2, 2019 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$2.93M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
8
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jun 1, 2017
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$1.46M$2.93MJul 7, 2017: $2,900,000.00Jul 7, 2017May 4, 2018: $2,925,000.00May 4, 2018May 2, 2019: $2,925,000.00May 2, 2019

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 2, 2019Amendment$2,925,000$0vs May 4, 20188SEC filing
May 4, 2018Amendment$2,925,000$25,000vs Jul 7, 20178SEC filing
Jul 7, 2017Initial$2,900,000No comparison7SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-290191

Source: Form D, filed May 2, 2019. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

PFM HEALTHCARE LONG FUND, L.P.

Investment adviser: PFM HEALTH SCIENCES, LP

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Sep 30, 2019. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 1347785 · Sep 30, 2019 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3789653541

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Yuan Dubord Executive
William Goodell Executive
Brian Grossman Executive
Christopher James Executive
N/A Partner Asset Management, Llc Promoter
N/A Partner Fund Management, L.P. Promoter
N/A Partner Investment Management, L.P. Promoter
Darin Sadow Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
Four Embarcadero Center, Suite 3500
San Francisco, CA, 94111