Form D · Insurance
PFL CORPORATE ACCOUNT ONE
Cedar Rapids, IA · CIK 0001132469
Offering snapshot reported Feb 10, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $3.05B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 76 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Dec 29, 2000 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$3,047,680,687 → $3,049,596,119
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 10, 2026 | Amendment | $3,049,596,119 | $1,915,432vs Feb 13, 2024 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 13, 2024 | Amendment | $3,047,680,687 | $18,000vs Feb 15, 2023 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 15, 2023 | Amendment | $3,047,662,687 | $1,562,665vs Feb 17, 2021 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 17, 2021 | Amendment | $3,046,100,022 | $1,315,340vs Feb 21, 2020 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 21, 2020 | Amendment | $3,044,784,682 | $3,400,000vs Feb 20, 2019 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 20, 2019 | Amendment | $3,041,384,682 | $1,157,780vs Feb 23, 2018 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 23, 2018 | Amendment | $3,040,226,902 | $2,033,324vs Feb 16, 2017 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 16, 2017 | Amendment | $3,038,193,578 | $2,100,000vs Feb 24, 2016 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2016 | Amendment | $3,036,093,578 | $6,134,341vs Feb 20, 2015 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 20, 2015 | Amendment | $3,029,959,237 | $1,694,901vs Feb 24, 2014 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2014 | Amendment | $3,028,264,336 | $765,766vs Feb 27, 2013 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2014 | Amendment | $3,028,264,336 | $0vs Feb 24, 2014 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2013 | Amendment | $3,027,498,570 | $3,485,882vs Feb 29, 2012 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Feb 29, 2012 | Amendment | $3,024,012,688 | $3,278,236vs Mar 1, 2011 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Mar 1, 2011 | Amendment | $3,020,734,452 | $15,880,765vs Mar 2, 2010 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Mar 2, 2010 | Initial | $3,004,853,687 | No comparison | 75 | SEC filing |
| Oct 12, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 25, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Oct 20, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund, Other
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $74.9M
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-46035
insurance company separate account
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Newport Group Securities, Inc. | 29722 | |
| FAS Corp. | 43536 | |
| UBS Financial Services | 8174 | |
| Rob Shor Insurance Associates, Inc. | None | BG Worldwide Securities, Inc. · CRD 121735 |
Source: Form D, filed Feb 10, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
PFL CORPORATE ACCOUNT ONE
Investment adviser: AEGON USA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $1.35B
- Beneficial owners
- 39
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $1,455,957,690 | 75 | Mar 29, 2022 |
| 2022 | $1,329,061,437 | 75 | Mar 29, 2023 |
| 2023 | $1,381,281,006 | 48 | Mar 26, 2024 |
| 2024 | $1,298,526,804 | 48 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $1,346,320,063 | 39 | Mar 27, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2061653 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7595651830
Reported by AEGON USA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 114537).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Insurance Company Transamerica Life | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Insurance (See others in industry)
Address:Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
Phone: 319-355-6115