Form D · Hedge Fund
Pershing Square International, Ltd.
George Town, Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001324919
Offering snapshot reported Jun 16, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $2.9B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 200 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $50K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 1, 2005 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 16, 2026 | Amendment | $2,901,321,627 | $0vs Jun 9, 2025 | 200 | SEC filing |
| Jun 9, 2025 | Amendment | $2,901,321,627 | $80,000,000vs Jun 12, 2024 | 200 | SEC filing |
| Jun 12, 2024 | Amendment | $2,821,321,627 | $36,000,000vs Jun 15, 2023 | 197 | SEC filing |
| Jun 15, 2023 | Amendment | $2,785,321,627 | $8,500,000vs Jun 15, 2022 | 196 | SEC filing |
| Jun 15, 2022 | Amendment | $2,776,821,627 | $158,482,498vs Jun 21, 2021 | 195 | SEC filing |
| Jun 21, 2021 | Amendment | $2,618,339,129 | $345,867,240vs Nov 12, 2015 | 195 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2020 | Amendment | $2,589,389,161 | $0vs Jun 28, 2019 | 194 | SEC filing |
| Jun 28, 2019 | Amendment | $2,589,389,161 | $250,000vs Nov 9, 2018 | 194 | SEC filing |
| Nov 9, 2018 | Amendment | $2,589,139,161 | $1,250,000vs Nov 13, 2017 | 193 | SEC filing |
| Nov 13, 2017 | Amendment | $2,587,889,161 | $269,982,475vs Jan 10, 2017 | 193 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2017 | Amendment | $2,317,906,686 | $0vs Nov 10, 2016 | 186 | SEC filing |
| Nov 10, 2016 | Amendment | $2,317,906,686 | $45,434,797vs Nov 12, 2015 | 186 | SEC filing |
| Nov 12, 2015 | Amendment | $2,272,471,889 | $177,141,000vs Nov 12, 2014 | 182 | SEC filing |
| Nov 12, 2014 | Amendment | $2,095,330,889 | $262,220,200vs Mar 15, 2013 | 172 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2014 | Amendment | $1,960,141,089 | $127,030,400vs Mar 15, 2013 | 159 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2013 | Amendment | $1,833,110,689 | -$64,383,113vs Jan 14, 2013 | 145 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2013 | Amendment | $1,897,493,802 | $377,644,702vs Mar 15, 2012 | 147 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2012 | Amendment | $1,519,849,100 | $391,071,041vs Mar 15, 2011 | 129 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2011 | Amendment | $1,128,778,059 | -$208,454,610vs Mar 15, 2010 | 102 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2010 | Amendment | $1,337,232,669 | No comparison | 103 | SEC filing |
| Jun 22, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06c, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-105156
Source: Form D, filed Jun 16, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
PERSHING SQUARE INTERNATIONAL, LTD.
Investment adviser: PERSHING SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $347M
- Beneficial owners
- 25
- ADV minimum commitment
- $5M
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 3, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG
PCAOB 1655
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
SEC 8-129
UBS SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-22651
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $597,751,189 | 45 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| 2022 | $539,669,870 | 41 | Mar 30, 2023 |
| 2023 | $612,941,586 | 37 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $482,188,449 | 37 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $389,207,576 | 28 | Mar 30, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2094769 · Jun 3, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1971282988
Reported by PERSHING SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. (CRD 132982).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| William A. Ackman | Director |
| Nicholas A. Botta | Director |
| Michael Gonnella | Director |
| Ian Goodall | Director |
| Martin Lang | Director |
| Ebony Myles Berry | Director |
| Botta A. Nicholas | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:George Town, Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-9008