Form D · Investment Banking
Paulson Capital Holding Company, LLC
Portland, OR · CIK 0001715181
Offering snapshot reported Feb 3, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.5M Offering amount: $3.5M
- Investors reported
- 9 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 23, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 3, 2026 | Initial | $1,500,000 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Initial | $1,300,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Amendment | $7,035,000 | $2,525,000vs Jun 23, 2025 | 27 | SEC filing |
| Jun 23, 2025 | Initial | $4,510,000 | No comparison | 14 | SEC filing |
| May 13, 2025 | Amendment | $7,073,000 | $4,623,000vs Dec 31, 2024 | 12 | SEC filing |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Amendment | $2,450,000 | $1,550,000vs Sep 20, 2024 | 5 | SEC filing |
| Sep 20, 2024 | Initial | $900,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Nov 8, 2023 | Amendment | $4,175,000 | $2,925,000vs Aug 15, 2023 | 13 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2023 | Initial | $1,250,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jun 22, 2020 | Initial | $850,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Nov 5, 2019 | Initial | $1,225,000 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Jan 7, 2019 | Initial | $550,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jul 2, 2018 | Amendment | $1,557,059 | $450,000vs Apr 25, 2018 | 10 | SEC filing |
| Apr 25, 2018 | Amendment | $1,107,059 | $350,001vs Aug 21, 2017 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Aug 21, 2017 | Initial | $757,058 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- $150K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-572145
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Gary Saccaro | 1806863 | Paulson Investment Company, LLC · CRD 5670 |
| Terrence Lynch | 1924145 | Paulson Investment Company, LLC · CRD 5670 |
Source: Form D, filed Feb 3, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Trent Davis | Executive |
| Starla Goff | Executive |
| Setteducati Robert | Executive |
| Goff Starla | Executive |
| Malcolm Winks | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Investment Banking (See others in industry)
Address:
10220 Sw Greenburg Road, Suite 380
Portland, OR, 97223
Phone: 312-940-8327
Portland, OR, 97223
Phone: 312-940-8327