Form D · Pooled Investment Fund

Pathstone PMA Income Series LLC - Series 2021

Englewood, NJ · CIK 0001875966

Offering snapshot reported Sep 2, 2021 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$25.2M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 2, 2021Amendment$25,200,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Aug 4, 2021Initial$25,200,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-408816

Source: Form D, filed Sep 2, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

PATHSTONE PMA INCOME SERIES, LLC- SERIES 2021

Investment adviser: PATHSTONE FAMILY OFFICE, LLC

Gross asset value
$97.4M
Beneficial owners
101
ADV minimum commitment
$250K

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator SEI GLOBAL SERVICES, INC. OAKS, Pennsylvania, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor DELOITTE SEATTLE, Washington, United States
Custodian WELLS FARGO BANK SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

DELOITTE
PCAOB 34

Filing source

Form ADV 2081708 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4225388945

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Pfo/Ca Fund Gp Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
10 Sterling Boulevard Suite 402
Englewood, NJ, 07631