Form D · Hedge Fund
P2 Nexxt Offshore Fund LP
San Francisco, CA · CIK 0001825461
Offering snapshot reported Oct 21, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $43.7M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 18 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $500K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 1, 2021 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$41,117,407 → $43,708,425
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 21, 2026 | Amendment | $43,708,425 | $2,591,018vs Oct 21, 2025 | 18 | SEC filing |
| Oct 21, 2025 | Amendment | $41,117,407 | $2,398,080vs Oct 18, 2024 | 18 | SEC filing |
| Oct 18, 2024 | Amendment | $38,719,327 | $20,122,880vs Oct 18, 2023 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Oct 18, 2023 | Amendment | $18,596,447 | $10,475,000vs Oct 25, 2022 | 16 | SEC filing |
| Oct 25, 2022 | Amendment | $8,121,447 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Oct 28, 2021 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-378962
Source: Form D, filed Oct 21, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
P2 NEXXT OFFSHORE FUND LP
Investment adviser: KARL KAPITAL LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2063988 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4742449113
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Rachael Clarke | Executive |
| Justin James Hughes | Executive |
| N/A Karl General Partner Llc | Director, Promoter |
| N/A Karl Kapital Llc | Executive |
| N/A P2 Nexxt Gp Llc | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:San Francisco, CA, 94111