Form D · Private Equity Fund

OHA Senior Private Lending Fund, L.P. - Series 1 (Levered)

Fort Worth, TX · CIK 0002020821

Offering snapshot reported Sep 29, 2025 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$6.03B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
64
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$1
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Aug 16, 2024
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$3.02B$6.03BAug 6, 2024Aug 6, 2025: $3,292,555,000.00Sep 29, 2025: $6,031,072,034.00Sep 29, 2025

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$3,292,555,000 → $6,031,072,034

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 29, 2025Amendment$6,031,072,034$2,738,517,034vs Aug 6, 202564SEC filing
Aug 6, 2025Amendment$3,292,555,000No comparison64SEC filing
Aug 6, 2024InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$7.45M (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-520723
Total Amount Sold is the total amount sold by the Issuer and its related series.
The estimate of sales commissions are total sales commissions with respect to the Issuer and its related series.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC000000361

Source: Form D, filed Sep 29, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

OHA SENIOR PRIVATE LENDING FUND, L.P. - SERIES 1 (LEVERED)

Investment adviser: OAK HILL ADVISORS, L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Jun 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110196 · Jun 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3343238439

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Glenn R. August Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
201 Main Street Suite 1250
Fort Worth, TX, 76102