Form D · Hedge Fund

OHA Diversified Credit Strategies Fund (Euro Feeder), Ltd.

Fort Worth, TX · CIK 0001570589

Offering snapshot reported May 6, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$867M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
16
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Apr 1, 2013
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$433M$867MMar 4, 2013Jan 31, 2014: $98,471,050.00Feb 2, 2015: $135,369,929.00Feb 2, 2016: $378,732,401.00May 2, 2016: $410,926,715.00Apr 28, 2017: $458,147,347.00Apr 27, 2018: $646,539,302.00Apr 26, 2019: $592,469,553.00May 1, 2020: $726,768,220.00Apr 30, 2021: $732,380,720.00Mar 30, 2022: $828,440,695.00May 4, 2023: $829,230,933.00May 6, 2024: $866,778,933.00May 6, 2025: $866,778,933.00May 6, 2026: $866,778,933.00May 6, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 6, 2026Amendment$866,778,933$0vs May 6, 202516SEC filing
May 6, 2025Amendment$866,778,933$0vs May 6, 202416SEC filing
May 6, 2024Amendment$866,778,933$37,548,000vs May 4, 202316SEC filing
May 4, 2023Amendment$829,230,933$790,238vs Mar 30, 202216SEC filing
Mar 30, 2022Amendment$828,440,695$96,059,975vs Apr 30, 202115SEC filing
Apr 30, 2021Amendment$732,380,720$5,612,500vs May 1, 202014SEC filing
May 1, 2020Amendment$726,768,220$134,298,667vs Apr 26, 201911SEC filing
Apr 26, 2019Amendment$592,469,553-$54,069,749vs Apr 27, 20188SEC filing
Apr 27, 2018Amendment$646,539,302$188,391,955vs Apr 28, 20178SEC filing
Apr 28, 2017Amendment$458,147,347$47,220,632vs May 2, 20166SEC filing
May 2, 2016Amendment$410,926,715$32,194,314vs Feb 2, 20165SEC filing
Feb 2, 2016Amendment$378,732,401$243,362,472vs Feb 2, 20158SEC filing
Feb 2, 2015Amendment$135,369,929No comparison5SEC filing
Jan 31, 2014Amendment$98,471,050No comparison3SEC filing
Mar 4, 2013InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-192706
Total Amount Sold represents a U.S. dollar approximation of an amount converted from European Union Euros as of each date of sale.

Source: Form D, filed May 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

OHA DIVERSIFIED CREDIT STRATEGIES FUND (EURO FEEDER), LTD

Investment adviser: OAK HILL ADVISORS, L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Jun 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110196 · Jun 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1602307170

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Robert Aspinall Director
Glenn R. August Director
Michael Blumstein Director
William H. Bohnsack Director
Sabrina Foster Director
Ronan Guilfoyle Director
Thomas Hansen Director
Irina Lykina Director
Robert B. Okun Director
Georgia Prinsloo Director
Frederic W. Thomas, Jr. Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
201 Main Street Suite 1250
Fort Worth, TX, 76102